Obviously we all want to present ourselves well when looking for freelance work, I’ve been tired of my online graphics folio as I have been showing the same things again and again. So I went over all the work I had done over the last 7 or 8 years, too re-appraise what i’ve done and see if i have missed anything.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s strange how the perception of work can change over time. Looking at the work I did for Source Communications in Deptford I think that was the most enormous period of growth in terms of my graphic design. I owe a lot to Toby Leetham – he was my manager and friend while I was there. He is an amazingly talented designer and helped led me through ways of working and approach that improved the way I worked. Funny how you don’t realise these things at the time.

I’d also like to mention Alistair Crane – another solid designer who i worked with at Audio Partnership.

